FrANC’s Committee Members for 2023-24 are as follows:

Chair: Andrew Jenkins 
Vice chair: Lizzi Testani
Secretary: Guy Malkerson 
Treasurer (and website manager): Laura Demery
Members: Ed Hall, Roy Gallop and Tess Green

The Committee aims to meet several times a year and the relevant minutes reflect the range of topics which FrANC is involved with at the particular time. We welcome any comments and offers of help.

Committee meeting minutes

Minutes of committee meetings in PDF format can be downloaded by clicking the relevant link below. ‘GM’ denotes a general meeting to which members were invited.

Join FrANC

Membership of FrANC is free of charge and open to all – just sign up to our mailing list using the form below.

You will then receive occasional emails inviting you to events or updating you on our activities.

If you have any questions about membership of FrANC, you can contact our Membership Secretary via email:

* indicates required